I feel hungry..

“..why am  I always hungry? This voracious appetite  seems to be making me a constant eater.I can’t sleep comfortably anymore.Every time I try,I m awaken ruthlessly by the hunger pains . Is it suppose to be normal?To be this hungry all the time?Why can’t I feel content?Some say ,the Sugar addiction is be blamed-it gives you the high and then crashes you bad..instant energy followed by the nose-dive..When I  know I will plummet,why do I still devour it?”

(I repeated in my mind “Protein Protein Fiber Fiber Water Water…” and tried to go to  sleep,but couldn’t ..I felt hungry again ,and unperturbed, reached out for the slice of new house.)

IMG_8062

Leave a Reply

